Dancer Guy’s Studio


Most classes are taught in the dance studio in Dave Arns' home, at 813 Marshall Street in Fort Collins, Colorado. For directions on how to get there, see the Map page. When public classes are scheduled, there will be a sign on the front door saying "Dancers come on in!" so when the sign is up, you do not need to ring the doorbell; just walk right in. When you come in, just follow the signs to the studio (or follow your ears to the music). At public classes in Dancer Guy's studio, we open and close each class with a short Christian prayer, and you are invited (but certainly not obligated) to participate. Please don't feel awkward if you prefer not to join us during the prayer; we'll be done in a moment.


Studio The studio is a large, well-lit, air-conditioned room with a wood floor, mirrors on two walls, and a substantial sound system. I hope to see you in class there some time soon!




 
Class Schedule for Dancer Guy Classes at Studio
(printed on Wednesday, October 18, 2017)
See also the classes by month for October, November
Class Venue Dates Time Cost
Foxtrot 1
(Beginning-level Ballroom)
(Currently in session)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
7:00pm-8:15pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
Nightclub Two-Step 1
(Beginning-level Country)
(Currently in session)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
8:30pm-9:45pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
Tango 1
(Beginning-level Latin)
(Currently in session)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Thu, Oct 5, 2017
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
No class on
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
(schedule conflict)

Thu, Oct 26, 2017
7:00pm-8:40pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
Jitterbug 1
(Beginning-level Swing)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
7:00pm-8:15pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
Shim Sham 1
(Beginning-level Swing)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
8:30pm-9:45pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
Blues 1
(Beginning-level Swing)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Thu, Nov 2, 2017
Thu, Nov 9, 2017
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
7:00pm-8:40pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
*If paying electronically, a $2 processing fee will be added.
(Class schedules are subject to change without notice)


Home | Studio | Testimonials | Exercise/Fitness | Clothes | Videos | Apparel | Music | Rhythm | Map
Offsite Events | Onsite Events | Weddings | Gift Certificates | Physics | Links | Instructors | Contact Us | Sign Me Up!
Swing | Latin | Ballroom | Country | Class Schedule | Private Lessons | Custom Classes | Make Payment

All content © Copyright 1999-2017 Dancer Guy, LLC. All rights reserved.