Dancer Guy’s Studio


Most classes are taught in the dance studio in Dave Arns' home, at 813 Marshall Street in Fort Collins, Colorado. For directions on how to get there, see the Map page. When public classes are scheduled, there will be a sign on the front door saying "Dancers come on in!" so when the sign is up, you do not need to ring the doorbell; just walk right in. When you come in, just follow the signs to the studio (or follow your ears to the music). At public classes in Dancer Guy's studio, we open and close each class with a short Christian prayer, and you are invited (but certainly not obligated) to participate. Please don't feel awkward if you prefer not to join us during the prayer; we'll be done in a moment.


Studio The studio is a large, well-lit, air-conditioned room with a wood floor, mirrors on two walls, and a substantial sound system. I hope to see you in class there some time soon!




 
Class Schedule for Dancer Guy Classes at Studio
(printed on Friday, August 18, 2017)
See also the classes by month for August, September
Class Venue Dates Time Cost
Rueda 1
(Beginning-level Latin)
(Currently in session)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Sun, Aug 6, 2017
No class on
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
(schedule conflict)

Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
7:00pm-8:15pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
Cha-Cha 1
(Beginning-level Latin)
(Currently in session)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Sun, Aug 6, 2017
No class on
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
(schedule conflict)

Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
8:30pm-9:45pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
Blues 1
(Beginning-level Swing)
(Currently in session)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Thu, Aug 3, 2017
No class on
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
(schedule conflict)

Thu, Aug 17, 2017
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
Thu, Aug 31, 2017
7:00pm-8:15pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
Lindy Hop 1
(Beginning-level Swing)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Sep 3, 2017
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
7:00pm-8:15pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
Collegiate Shag 1
(Beginning-level Swing)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Sun, Sep 3, 2017
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
8:30pm-9:45pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
Salsa 1
(Beginning-level Latin)
Dancer Guy's
Studio
Thu, Sep 7, 2017
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
7:00pm-8:15pm $30*
per person
for 5 hours
class time
*If paying electronically, a $2 processing fee will be added.
(Class schedules are subject to change without notice)


Home | Studio | Testimonials | Exercise/Fitness | Clothes | Videos | Apparel | Music | Rhythm | Map
Offsite Events | Onsite Events | Weddings | Gift Certificates | Physics | Links | Instructors | Contact Us | Sign Me Up!
Swing | Latin | Ballroom | Country | Class Schedule | Private Lessons | Custom Classes | Make Payment

All content © Copyright 1999-2017 Dancer Guy, LLC. All rights reserved.